Chaozhou Teapot - Chinese Drum Shape (潮州汉鼓壶)

Sale price Price $102.00 Regular price

Chaozhou teapots are memory teapots, that is to say that they absorb the aromatic oils of the tea. The more they are used, the more they give back to the teas that are brewed in them. For this reason, a memory teapot is usually dedicated to a single tea family, thus avoiding mixing too many different aromas.

This teapot, in particular, is in the "Chinese Drum" shape, one of the classic shapes. It is made by a student artist who has been refining his art for more than 3 years now. By buying this teapot, you become a patron of his art and assure him the ability to pursue his Way to mastery.

- Approximately 120 ml

- Memory teapot

- Arrives in a transport box as seen on the picture

The teapot is sent directly by the artist, from China. It will be this model (Chinese Drum), but the artist will make it under reception of your order and it will be dedicated to you. The delivery time may vary.

EN
English
English

Théière Chaozhou - Forme Tambour Chinois (潮州汉鼓壶)

Prix réduit Prix $68.00 Prix régulier

Les théières Chaozhou sont des théières à mémoire, c'est-à-dire qu'elles absorbent les huiles aromatiques du thé. Plus on les utilise, plus elles redonnent aux thés qu'on y infuse. Pour cette raison, on dédie généralement une théière à mémoire à une seule famille de thé, évitant ainsi de mélanger trop d'arômes différents. 

Cette théière, plus particulièrement, est de forme " Tambour Chinois ", l'une des formes classiques. Elle est fabriquée par un artiste-élève qui peaufine son art depuis maintenant plus de 3 ans. En achetant cette théière, vous devenez donc mécène de son art et lui assurez la capacité de poursuivre sa Voie jusqu'à la maitrise. 

- Environ 120 ml
- Théière à mémoire
- Arrive dans une boite de transport telle que vue sur la photo

La théière est envoyée directement par l'artiste, à partir de la Chine. Ce sera ce modèle (Tambour Chinois), mais l'artiste la fera sous réception de votre commande et elle vous sera dédicacée. Le délai de livraison peut varier. 

FR
Français
Français